• Home
  • Regional Groups Home

Region

Representative Name

Email

Milwaukee



Suburban

Chris Weins

 weinsc@cudahysd.org 

Gateway

Catlin Cox

 caitlin.cox73@gmail.com

Capitol Lakes

Recruiting Now


South Central

Jaime Harris

 jharris@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

Southwest

Katie Stinson

 kstinson@kickapoo.k12.wi.us

Coulee

Leah Braunschweig

 lbraunsc@lacrossesd.org   

SPAWN

Recruiting Now

 

Vacationland

Amy Cole

 colea@portage.k12.wi.us

Central

Holly Rabe

 hrabe@cesa6.org or

NEWSPA

Evan Pagel

Melissa Flucke

 evanpage@hssd.k12.wi.us  

 mflucke@depere.k12.wi.us

Lake to Lake

Recruiting Now


PINES

Kristi Thoreson

 ktthoreson33@gmail.com

Northwoods

Even Pagel

 neklund@npsd.k12.wi.us

Chippewa Valley

Recruiting Now


Northwest

Recruiting Now


Lake Superior    

Michelle Jardine

 mjardine@sdak12.net 



Contact Us!


Your voice matters to us.  If you have any questions, suggestions, photos or resources, please contact our President Rene Staskal at restaskal@madison.k12.wi.us


For website suggestions or concerns please contact Don Juve at wspamanager@gmail.com

Wisconsin School Psychologists Association
wspamanager@gmail.com
WSPA Manager-Don Juve
Onalaska, WI 54650

Join Us!


WSPA is pleased to support the school psychologists in our ever changing role in the State of Wisconsin.  Please join us as we work to benefit the children we serve.






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software