Region

Representative Name

Email

Milwaukee

Shashina Robinson

robinss1@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Suburban

Chris Weins

weinsc@cudahysd.org 

Gateway

Catlin Cox

caitlin.cox73@gmail.com

Capitol Lakes

Recruiting Now


South Central

Jaime Harris

 jharris@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

Southwest

Katie Stinson

 kstinson@kickapoo.k12.wi.us

Coulee

Leah Braunschweig

 lbraunsc@lacrossesd.org   

SPAWN

Recruiting Now

 

Vacationland

Amy Cole

colea@portage.k12.wi.us

Central

Holly Rabe

 hrabe@cesa6.org or

NEWSPA

Evan Pagel

Melissa Flucke

evanpage@hssd.k12.wi.us  

 mflucke@depere.k12.wi.us

Lake to Lake

Recruiting Now


PINES

Recruiting Now


Northwoods

Kristi Thoreson

ktthoreson33@gmail.com

Chippewa Valley

Recruiting Now


Northwest

Sommer Bowers-Hyres

sommer.bowers@rfsd.k12.wi.us

Lake Superior    

Michelle Jardine

mjardine@sdak12.net 



Contact Us!


Your voice matters to us.   If you have any questions, suggestions, photos or resources, please contact our President Tonya Klem at  WSPAPresident@gmail.com 


For website suggestions or concerns please contact Don Juve at wspamanager@gmail.com

Join Us!


WSPA is pleased to support the school psychologists in our ever changing role in the State of Wisconsin.  Please join us as we work to benefit the children we serve.






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software