Region

Representative Name, School District 

Email

Milwaukee 

Recruiting Now


Suburban

Chris Weins

weinsc@cudahysd.org 

Gateway

Caitlin Cox

 Caitlin.cox73@gmail.com

Capitol Lakes

Katherine Ashley

kashley@deforestschools.org
ashley.katherine@gmail.com

South Central

Jaime Harris

jharris@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

Southwest

Katie Stinson

 kstinson@kickapoo.k12.wi.us

Coulee

Leah Braunschweig

lbraunsc@lacrossesd.org 

SPAWN

Recruiting Now

 

Vacationland

Amy Cole

colea@portage.k12.wi.us

Central

Holly Rabe

hrabe@cesa6.org or

centralwspa@gmail.com

NEWSPA

Evan Pagel
Melissa Flucke

evanpage@hssd.k12.wi.us
mflucke@depere.k12.wi.us

Lake to Lake

Recruiting Now


PINES



Northwoods

Kristi Thoreson

 ktthoreson33@gmail.com

Chippewa Valley

Recruiting Now


Northwest

Recruiting Now



Lake Superior

Michelle Jardine, CESA 12

mjardine@sdak12.net 



Contact Us!


Your voice matters to us.  If you have any questions, suggestions, photos or resources, please contact our President Rene Staskal at restaskal@madison.k12.wi.us


For website suggestions or concerns please contact Don Juve at wspamanager@gmail.com

Wisconsin School Psychologists Association
wspamanager@gmail.com
WSPA Manager-Don Juve
Onalaska, WI 54650

Join Us!


WSPA is pleased to support the school psychologists in our ever changing role in the State of Wisconsin.  Please join us as we work to benefit the children we serve.






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software