Region

Representative Name, School District 

Email

Milwaukee

Sara Soleymani-Alizadeh 

soleymsc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Suburban

Chris Weins

weinsc@cudahysd.org 

Gateway

Caitlin Cox

 Caitlin.cox73@gmail.com

Capitol Lakes

Katherine Ashley

kashley@deforestschools.org
ashley.katherine@gmail.com

South Central

Jaime Harris

jharris@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

Southwest

Katie Stinson

 kstinson@kickapoo.k12.wi.us

Coulee

Leah Braunschweig

 lbraunsc@lacrossesd.org 

SPAWN

Recruiting Now

 

Vacationland

Amy Cole

colea@portage.k12.wi.us

Central

Holly Rabe

hrabe@cesa6.org or

centralwspa@gmail.com

NEWSPA

Evan Pagel
Melissa Flucke

evanpage@hssd.k12.wi.us
mflucke@depere.k12.wi.us

Lake to Lake

Recruiting Now


PINES

Kristi Thoreson

ktthoreson33@gmail.com

Northwoods

Neal Ecklund

 

Chippewa Valley



Northwest

Tom Hellmers

northwestwspa@gmail.com or

hellmert@hudson.k12.wi.us  

Lake Superior

Michelle Jardine, Ashland/CESA 12

mjardine@sdak12.net 


Wisconsin School Psychologists Association
wspamanager@gmail.com
WSPA Manager-Don Juve
Onalaska, WI 54650
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software