WSPA Employment Fair 2022

Information as of January 7, 2022

Participants: 39

Districts: 11

 District  Website ContactEmail 
Watertown Unified School Districthttps://www.watertown.k12.wi.us/Jennifer Borstborstj@watertown.k12.wi.us
 Lake Mills Area School Districthttps://www.lakemills.k12.wi.us/ Melissa Brownmelissa.brown@lakemills.k12.wi.us
 Portage Community School Districthttps://www.portage.k12.wi.us/ Amy Cole colea@portage.k12.wi.us
 Oshkosh Area School Districthttps://www.oshkosh.k12.wi.us/ Matthew Kaemmerermatthew.kaemmerer@oshkosh.k12.wi.us
 School District of New Londonhttps://newlondon.k12.wi.us/ Kandi Martinkmartin@newlondon.k12.wi.us
 CESA 8 https://www.cesa8.org/ Lisa Misconherald@cesa8.org
 CESA 5https://cesa5.org/ Erikke Nystrom-Grothausnystrom-grothause@cesa5.org
 Tomah Area School Districthttps://www.tomah.education/ Paul Skofronickpaulskofronick@tomah.education
 Sun Prairie Area School Districthttps://www.sunprairieschools.org/ Janet Thomasjathoma@sunprairieschools.org
 Madison Metropolitan School Districthttps://www.madison.k12.wi.us/ Sarita Fostersnfoster@madison.k12.wi.us
 Fond du Lac School Districthttps://www.fonddulac.k12.wi.us/ Katie Modermoderk@fonddulac.k12.wi.us



Your voice matters to us!

If you have any questions, suggestions, photos or resources, please contact our President Tonya Klem at  WSPAPresident@gmail.com 


For website comments please contact Don Juve at wspamanager@gmail.com


WSPA is pleased to support the school psychologists in our ever changing role in the State of Wisconsin.  Please join us as we work to benefit the children we serve.







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software