Wisconsin School Psychologists Association

Log in

WSPA Employment Fair 2022

Information as of February 24, 2022

Participants: 57

Districts: 20

 District  Website ContactEmail 
Watertown Unified School Districthttps://www.watertown.k12.wi.us/Jennifer Borstborstj@watertown.k12.wi.us
Lake Mills Area School Districthttps://www.lakemills.k12.wi.us/ Melissa Brownmelissa.brown@lakemills.k12.wi.us
Portage Community School Districthttps://www.portage.k12.wi.us/ Amy Cole colea@portage.k12.wi.us
Oshkosh Area School Districthttps://www.oshkosh.k12.wi.us/ Matthew Kaemmerermatthew.kaemmerer@oshkosh.k12.wi.us
School District of New Londonhttps://newlondon.k12.wi.us/ Kandi Martinkmartin@newlondon.k12.wi.us
CESA 8 https://www.cesa8.org/ Lisa Misconherald@cesa8.org
CESA 5https://cesa5.org/ Erikke Nystrom-Grothausnystrom-grothause@cesa5.org
Tomah Area School Districthttps://www.tomah.education/ Paul Skofronickpaulskofronick@tomah.education
Sun Prairie Area School Districthttps://www.sunprairieschools.org/ Janet Thomasjathoma@sunprairieschools.org
Madison Metropolitan School Districthttps://www.madison.k12.wi.us/ Sarita Fostersnfoster@madison.k12.wi.us
Fond du Lac School Districthttps://www.fonddulac.k12.wi.us/ Katie Modermoderk@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
School District of La Crossehttps://www.lacrosseschools.org/ Greg Fentongfenton@lacrossesd.org
Milwaukee Public Schools https://mps.milwaukee.k12.wi.us/

 Jean Gatz

Christina Monfre

sprengjm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

monfrecm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

CESA 11https://www.cesa11.k12.wi.us/ Laurie Johnsonlauriej@cesa11.k12.wi.us
Unified School District of Marshfieldhttps://www.marshfieldschools.org/ Nicole Laborlabern@marshfieldschools.org
School District of Monroehttps://www.monroeschools.com/ Joe Monroejosephmonroe@monroe.k12.wi.us
River Bend Education Districthttp://rbed.sharpschool.net/ Douglas Hazendhazen@riverbend.k12.mn.us
Mississippi Bend Area Education Agencyhttps://mbaea.org/ Aaron Roomedmeier@aea9.k12.ia.us
Howard-Suamico School Districthttps://www.hssdschools.org/ Angela Buchenauerangebuch@hssdschools.org
Adams-Friendship Area School Districthttps://afasd.net/ Megan Rasmussenrasmussen_m@afasd.net
Menominee Indian School Districthttps://www.misd.k12.wi.us/Lisa Misco lmisco@cesa8.org
Stevens Point Area School Districthttps://www.pointschools.net/Caleb Feidtcfeidt@pointschools.net
 Wausau School Districthttps://www.wausauschools.org/  
 School District of Rhinelanderhttps://www.rhinelander.k12.wi.us/  
 Pulaski Community School Districthttps://www.pulaskischools.org/  



Additional Information on each district and the characteristics of the posted position(s)

Your voice matters to us!  Please contact us with any comments, ideas, questions, or other needs.
If you have any comments, questions, photos, or resources, please contact our president at WSPApresident@gmail.com
For website comments, please contact WSPAmanager@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software