WSPA Employment Fair 2021

District Participants

 District  Website ContactEmail 
Adams-Friendship Area School Districthttps://www.afasd.net/ Megan Rasmussenrasmussen_m@afasd.net
CESA 10https://www.cesa10.k12.wi.us/ Sarah Jamessjames@cesa10.k12.wi.us
CESA 11https://www.cesa11.k12.wi.us/ Laurie Johnsonlauriej@cesa11.k12.wi.us
Elmbrook Schoolswww.elmbrookschools.org/ Marlee Johnsonjohnsmar@elmbrookschools.org
Green Bay Area Public Schoolshttps://www.gbaps.org/ Shawn Mandes-Obriensmmandersobrien@gbaps.org
Hiawatha Valley Education District (MN)https://www.hved6013.org Camen Briggscbriggs@hved.org
Lake Mills Area School Districthttps://www.lakemills.k12.wi.us/ Melissa Brownmelissa.brown@lakemills.k12.wi.us
Madison Metropolitan School Districthttps://news.madison.k12.wi.us/ Wendy Johnsonwsjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
Marathon County Special Educationhttps://www.mcse.k12.wi.us/ Kristin Jacobsonkjacobson@mcse.k12.wi.us
Milwaukee Public Schoolshttps://mps.milwaukee.k12.wi.us/ Jean Gatzjeanmgatz@gmail.com
Pulaski Community Schoolshttps://www.pulaskischools.org Nicole Borleynlborley@pulaskischools.org
School District of Ashlandhttps://www.ashland.k12.wi.us/ Dani Mikuladmikula@sdak12.net
School District of Beloithttps://www.sdb.k12.wi.us/ Cindy Daileycdailey@sdb.k12.wi.us
School District of Crandonhttps://www.sdofcrandon.com/ Larry Palubickiflannmel@sdofcrandon.com
School District of New Londonhttps://www.newlondon.k12.wi.us/ Jessica Ricejrice@newlondon.k12.wi.us
School District of South Milwaukee  Leo Eckmanleckman@sdsm.k12.wi.us
 School District of Waukashahttps://sdw.waukesha.k12.wi.us/ Patty Hovelphovel@waukesha.k12.wi.us


Your voice matters to us!

If you have any questions, suggestions, photos or resources, please contact our President Tonya Klem at  WSPAPresident@gmail.com 


For website comments please contact Don Juve at wspamanager@gmail.com


WSPA is pleased to support the school psychologists in our ever changing role in the State of Wisconsin.  Please join us as we work to benefit the children we serve.







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software